Contact Us

TPG Support
Office: 314-728-2999
support@teamperformancegroup.com

Bill Stepanek

Managing Partner/Sr Performance Coach
Mobile: 510-599-0952
Office: 925-253-1380
BStepanek@teamperformancegroup.com

Matt Turnbull

Strategic Partner /Performance Coach
Mobile: 313-410-7017
MTurnbull@teamperformancegroup.com

Rick LeFauve

Strategic Partner /Performance Coach
Mobile: 845-499-1665
Office: 845-356-4144
RLefauve@teamperformancegroup.com

Sarah Dale

Strategic Partner /Performance Coach
Mobile: 757-258-0008
Dale@knownobounds.net

Mark Kenyon

Strategic Partner /Performance Coach
Mobile: 612-940-6089
MKenyon@teamperformancegroup.com

Kelly Oldfield

Team Administration
Mobile: 314-537-5355
Office: 314-728-2999
K.Oldfield@teamperformancegroup.com